ASSOCIATES

PETER GREER

Broker

(805) 217-2987

BRE#0910031

pgreer@strategicrealtyla.com

RON THOMPSON

Broker Affiliate- Temecula Office Branch Manager

(951) 225-2113

BRE#01348881

ron@strategicrealtyla.com

Jack Stephan

Agent

(310) 936-8334

BRE#01916736

jack@strategicrealtyla.com

Monica Acosta

Agent

(323) 240-9088

License #01435312

monica@strategicrealtyla.com

Natalie Koomen

Agent

(562) 685-5223

BRE# 1965888

natalie@strategicrealtyla.com

Jonathan Pelanne

Agent

(805) 232-4175

License #01906180

jonathan@strategicrealtyla.com

SHERRI HALE

Agent

(805) 217-7512

BRE#0918183

sherri@strategicrealtyla.com

MAGGIE LANDEROS

Agent

(562) 832-8884

BRE#01908469

maggie@strategicrealtyla.com

Denny Valentine

Agent

(661) 478-4966

BRE#01064845

denny@strategicrealtyla.com

OLINKA MENDOZA

Agent

(818) 983-7070

BRE#01949490

olinka@strategicrealtyla.com

Patricio Gallegos

Agent

(818) 835-7686

BRE#01837049

patrickg@strategicrealtyla.com

VICTORIA PEREZ AND DIANNA PEREZ

Agent

(805) 207-5777 / (323) 455-7119

BRE#01019790 / BRE#01953256

victoria@strategicrealtyla.com / dianna@strategicrealtyla.com

RIA REDUBLO

Agent

(805) 300-8622

BRE#01775495

ria@strategicrealtyla.com

BRYAN SEXAUER

Agent

(805) 990-4430

BRE#01307960

bryan@strategicrealtyla.com

MARIDEL SHOEMAKER

Agent

(805) 368-9102

BRE#01992700

maridel@strategicrealtyla.com

DAVID SPANGLER

Agent

(818) 402-1989

BRE#01325704

david@strategicrealtyla.com

Traci Brown & Brenda Haugen

Agent

(805) 907-1540 / (805) 907-1540

BRE#01329946 / BRE#01715111

tracibrownx2@yahoo.com / brendahaugen@sbcglobal.net

Kristin Conway

Agent

(805) 990-4430

BRE#01939160

knbconway@aol.com

Ana Martinez

Agent

(818) 993-2655

BRE#01255308

ana@strategicrealtyla.com

Ricardo Saenz

Agent

(213) 257-0681

(818) 720-8308

BRE# 01704350

ricardos@strategicrealtyla.com

VIC DEIRMENDJIAN

Commercial Agent

(818) 519-6755

BRE#0599219

vic.realpro@gmail.com

Julian Bellis

Agent

(805) 791-0411

BRE# 01968268

julianbellis@julianbellis.com

LISA BYRD

Agent

(951) 902-0767

BRE#01262856

lisa@strategicrealtyla.com

RICARDO ACEVEDO

Agent

BRE#01719407

ricardo@strategicrealtyla.com

Contact